homepage map photo gallery contact us
meetings
events
OB Village office
village officials
vilage justice court
village code book
departments
boards and commisions
OB organizations
OB affiliates
tr>
 
Public Notice Change of Location

Zoning Bd. of Appeals Members

Chairman
Deputy Chairman
Member
Member
Member
Alt. Member
Joel Burns
Jeremy Conway
Kevin Brousell
Molle Young
Rob Nager
Kevin Lowry

 

Zoning Bd. of Appeals Tentative Meeting Dates for 2018

Saturday, January 6
Saturday, February 3
Saturday, March 10
Saturday, April 7
Saturday, May 5
Saturday, June 2
Saturday, July 7
Saturday, August 4
Saturday, September 1
Saturday, October 6
Saturday, November 3
Saturday, December 1

 

Planning Zoning Bd. / Architectural Review Board Members

Chairman
Member
Member
Member
Member
Alt. Member
Alt. Member
Alt. Member

Alt. Member
Alt. Member
Joseph Speranza
Joel Silverberg
Charles Hynes
Sallie Potterton
Judith Steinman
Dawn Hargraves
David Lieber
Lisa Pace
Gina Ragusa
David Silver

 

Planning Bd. / Architectual Review Board Tentative Meeting Dates for 2018

Saturday, January 13
Saturday, February 17
Saturday, March 24
Saturday, April 14
Saturday, May 26
Saturday, June 16
Saturday, July 21
Saturday, August 18
Saturday, September 15
Saturday, October 20
Saturday, November 10
Saturday, December 15

 
Public Notice - October 6, 2018

Co-Chairpersons


Secretary
Member
Member
Member
Camille Guigliano
David Lieber

Lisa Lowe
David Lipsky
Jim Heller
Beth Jacobwitz